ADDRESS

14450 Eagle Run Dr. STE 100
Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 498-9660

Legal, Real Estate & Investors
Nick Hogan
Nick@FRG.rest

Management & Operations
Anthony Hitchcock
Anthony@FRG.rest

Tony Gentile
Tony@FRG.rest

Architecture
Tom Allisma
Tom@FRG.rest

Marketing
Megan Longo
Megan@FRG.rest
(402) 850-2222

Media
Julie Peterson
Flagship@breadandbutterpr.com
(469) 206-6873

Controller
Robin Beck
Robin@FRG.rest
(402) 850-2221

Tell Your Friends:

Facebook Twitter Email