ADDRESS

14450 Eagle Run Dr. STE 100
Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 498-9660

Donations
Donations@FRG.rest

Legal, Real Estate & Investors
Nick Hogan
Nick@FRG.rest

Management & Operations
Anthony Hitchcock
Anthony@FRG.rest

Architecture
Tom Allisma
Tom@FRG.rest

Press and Influencer Inquiries
Sydney Engel
Sydney@SydneyEPublicity.com

Marketing
Marketing@FRG.rest

Gift Cards
Giftcards@flagshiprestaurantgroup.com

Payroll
AccountsPayable@FRG.rest

Accounting
Michael Boler
Michael.Boler@flagshiprestaurantgroup.com
(402) 850-2221

Tell Your Friends:

Facebook Twitter Email