We are beyond excited to announce Anthem was voted USA TODAY 10Best Best New Restaurant of 2018! We cannot thank you enough for all of your support.

ADDRESS

14450 Eagle Run Dr. STE 100
Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 498-9660

Legal, Real Estate & Investors
Nick Hogan
Nick@FRG.rest

Management & Operations
Anthony Hitchcock
Anthony@FRG.rest

Tony Gentile
Tony@FRG.rest

Architecture
Tom Allisma
Tom@FRG.rest

Marketing
Marketing@flagshiprestaurantgroup.com

Media
Alyssa Harker
Flagship@breadandbutterpr.com
(469) 206-6873

Accounting
Robin Beck
Robin@FRG.rest
(402) 850-2221

Tell Your Friends:

Facebook Twitter Email