In response to the local historic flooding across Nebraska, we're donating 10% of our proceeds from Tuesday, March 26 to Nebraska relief efforts. Additionally, Flagship Commons is currently collecting donations to benefit the Heartland Hope Mission at Blatt Beer & Table.

ADDRESS

14450 Eagle Run Dr. STE 100
Omaha, NE 68116
(402) 498-9660

Legal, Real Estate & Investors
Nick Hogan
Nick@FRG.rest

Management & Operations
Anthony Hitchcock
Anthony@FRG.rest

Tony Gentile
Tony@FRG.rest

Architecture
Tom Allisma
Tom@FRG.rest

Marketing
Marketing@flagshiprestaurantgroup.com

Media
Alyssa Harker
Flagship@breadandbutterpr.com
(469) 206-6873

Accounting
Robin Beck
Robin@FRG.rest
(402) 850-2221

Tell Your Friends:

Facebook Twitter Email